2020 Officers

Ben Lee, (Hancock Whitney)

Vice Chair
Kim Bodine, (CareerSource Gulf Coast)

Ingo Riemer, (Berg Steel Pipe)


Will Cramer, (Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC)

Past Chair
Sandy Sims, (Gulf Power Company)

Investor Appointment
Catherine McCloy ( The St. Joe Company)


Committee Members

Commissioner Tommy Hamm, Bay County Board of County Commissioners

Bob Majka, Bay County Board of County Commissioners

Mayor Greg Brudnicki, City of Panama City

Mayor Margo Anderson, City of Lynn Haven

Mayor Mike Thomas, City of Panama City Beach

Del Lee, Airport Authority

Dan Rowe, Bay County Tourist Development Council

Kim Bodine, Gulf Coast Workforce Board

George Norris, Port Authority

Dr. John Holdnak, Gulf Coast State College

Andrew Rowell, Bay County Chamber of Commerce

Matt Griffitts, Panama City Beach Chamber of Commerce


2020 Executive Committee  


Investors Meeting Schedule  


Bay EDA Bylaws